Many Students of the College and Lecturers felt a need to have some Interaction between past and present students.

This idea got a concrete shape in the form of Alumni Association known as SETU in 1994.

Aims and Objectives of SETU

  • To provide regular interaction between past and present students.
  • To arrange funds for needy students.
  • To introduce incentive medal for meritorious students.
  • To provide guidance for admissions as well as job opportunities.>/;
  • To organize regular meetings of members with families.
  • To nurture sense of gratitude for the institution as well as the nation.

Some of the in fluential Alumni Members we are proud of

1Shri Ganesh Shrinivasan- Senior Lawyer at Supereme Court.
2Late Shri Dhirubhai Shah- Speaker Gujarat Assembly
3Shri Gaurang K. Patel- District Judge Nadiad
4Shri Ashok D. Patel- A.O Higher Secondary Board Gandhinagar
5Shri Amrit Patel- ISRO Ahmedabad
6Shri Nitin Bhavsar- Senior Officer, Sales Tax Department
7Shri C.A. Shah- C. A / Professor, M.C.Shah Commerce College
8Shri Dhimant Purohit- Aaj - Tak News channel
9Shri Pravin Chajjer- Lions Club
10Shri Vinay Dave- Outstanding T. V. Actor and director
11Shri Dharmesh Ganatra- News Reader, Doordarshan
12Shri Ashwinbhai Patel- Industrialist
13Shri Arvindbhai Patel- Businessman
14Shri Tusharbhai Patel- Businessman – Atlanta USA
15Shri Rajeshbhai Panchal- Industrialist
16Shri Pankajbhai Majethia- Businessman
17Shri Mukeshbhai Majethia- Businessman
18Shri Yashvantbhai Patel- Businessman
19Shri Narendrabhai Patel- Businessman
20Shri Sunilbhai Khalani- Businessman
21Shri Prajapati Maheshbhai- Businessman
22Shri Dilipbhai Patel- Businessman
23Shri Bharatbhai Panchal- Businessman
24Shri Samirbhai Khamar- Businessman
25Shri Atulbhai Khamar- Businessman
26Shri Bhadreshbhai Shah- Businessman
27Shri Mehulbhai D. Shah- Service
28Shri Ashokbhai Gokcha- Businessman
29Shri Piyush Shah- Businessman
30Shri Ramesh R. Patel- Ambuja Food Pvt. Ltd
31Shri Girish Bhrahmbhatt- Businessman
32Shri Daxesh Trivedi- Businessman
33Shri Rajesh Raval- Businessman
34Prof. Nikunj Dave- Professor
35Prof. S.S. Shah- Professor
36Ms. Suma Nair- Service USA
37Ms. Margaret Francis- Teacher
38Shri Kamal Francis- Teacher
39Shri Nitin Bhavsar- Service
40Shri Pravin Chhajed- C.A.
41Shri Gaurang Choksi- C.A.
42Shri Sunil Thakker- Businessman
43Shri Prathmesh Shah- Businessman
44Shri Harshad Parikh- Businessman
45Shri Shailesh Shah- Businessman
46Shri Anil Tandon- Businessman